Palm User Message Board 首頁 Palm User Message Board
give up phpBB! we must
 
 常見問題常見問題   搜尋搜尋   會員列表會員列表   會員群組會員群組 
 個人資料個人資料   登入檢查您的私人訊息登入檢查您的私人訊息   登入登入 

PPC freeware site

 
發表新主題   回覆主題    Palm User Message Board 首頁 -> PDA - 精華區 Printable version
上一篇主題 :: 下一篇主題  
發表人 內容
七個六
風紀


註冊時間: 2002-08-19
文章: 593
來自: 菇碌星-_-"

發表發表於: 2002-09-12 23:59    文章主題: PPC freeware site 引言回覆

感謝泫 - 釵鳳頭,Ziv Tong,彈珠,Marker,♀☆二少★♂,Grace,x4f,hkpocket.com提供連結


http://pocketgear.com
http://www.freewareppc.com
http://www.pocketpcfreeware.com
http://www.pocketpccity.com
Bill’s Pocket PC pages: http://home.earthlink.net/~wcastello/
Brighthand: http://www.brighthand.com/
CE 4 You: http://www.ce4you.cz/en/
CE Archives: http://home.cearchives.com/
CE Cities: http://www.cecities.com/
CE Globe: http://www.ceglobe.com/
CE Wire: http://cewire.com/
Chris De Herrera’s CE Windows site: http://www.cewindows.net/
Club Pocket PC: http://www.microsoft.com/mobile/pocketpc/club/
Compaq iPAQ site: http://www.compaq.com/products/handhelds/pocketpc/
Craig Peacock’s WinCE site: http://www.craigtech.co.uk/
Dale Coffing’s Pocket PC Passion: http://www.pocketpcpassion.com/
Dave’s Compaq iPAQ: http://www.davescompaqipaq.com/
Diane’s Pocket PC PDA page: http://www.pocketpcpda.com/
Gadgeteer: http://www.the-gadgeteer.com/pocketpc.html
Geek.com’s PDAGeek: http://www.geek.com/pdageek/pdamain.htm
HPC.NET: http://www.hpc.net/
InfoSync International: http://www.infosync.no/
iPAQ Today: http://www.ipaqtoday.com/
Kevin’s World: http://www.kevinsworld.com/
Maximum PDA: http://www.maximumpda.com/
Microsoft Mobility Press: http://www.pocketpc2002press.com/
Mobile Views: http://www.mobileviews.com/
Mobile Village: http://www.mobilevillage.com/
MSN’s Tech & Gadgets Hardware Forum: http://computingcentral.msn.com/hardware/handheld/
PC Counselor for iPAQ: http://www.pc-counselor.8m.com/ipaq.htm
PC Pocket.com: http://www.pcpocket.com/
PDA Buzz: http://www.pdabuzz.com/
PDA Center: http://www.pdacenter.homestead.com/
PDA Square: http://www.pdasquare.com/
PDA Street: http://www.pdastreet.com/
PDA Tweaks: http://www.pdatweaks.com/
Planet PDA: http://www.tmcnet.com/planetpda/
Pocket Anywhere: http://www.pocketanywhere.com/
Pocket Goddess: http://www.pocketgoddess.com/
Pocket Now: http://www.pocketnow.com/
Pocket PC (Microsoft’s site): http://www.microsoft.com/pocketpc/default1.asp
Pocket PC Addict: http://www.pocketpcaddict.com/
Pocket PC City: http://www.pocketpccity.com/
Pocket PC For You: http://www.ppc4you.com/
Pocket PC Freedom: http://www.pocketpcfreedom.com/
Pocket PC Gamer: http://www.pocketgamer.org/
Pocket PC Help: http://www.pocketpchelp.com/
Pocket PC How To: http://www.pocketpchow2.com/
Pocket PC Life Magazine: http://www.pocketpclife.com/
Pocket PC Magazine: http://www.pocketpcmag.com/
Pocket PC Minds: http://www.pocketpcminds.com/
Pocket PC Newswire: http://www.ppcnewswire.com/
Pocket PC PDA: http://pocketpcpda.com/
Pocket PC People: http://www.pocketpcpeople.com/
Pocket PC Power: http://www.pocketpcpower.net/
Pocket PC Thoughts: http://www.pocketpcthoughts.com/
Pocket PC Web Ring: http://q.webring.com/hub?ring=pocket_pc
Pocket PC Wire: http://www.pocketpcwire.com/
Pocket PC Writer: http://www.pocketpcwriter.net/
Pocket Projects: http://www.pocketprojects.com/
Pocket Talk: http://www.geocities.com/pocket4free/
PSHUG Web community: http://communities.msn.com/pshugcommunitysite/
Public Pocket Games: http://www.publicpocketgames.com/
Puget Sound Handheld Users Group (PSHUG): http://www.pshug.org/
Self Mobile: http://www.selfmobile.com/
Semper Aptus: http://www.semperaptus.com/
Smaller.com: http://www.smaller.com/
TekGuru: http://www.tekguru.co.uk/
Think Mobile: http://www.thinkmobile.com/
Unofficial iPaq 3800 Series FAQ: http://discussion.brighthand.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=38736
Windows CE FAQ: http://windowsce.kensai.com/faq/
Windows CE Knowledge Center: http://www.fmcpherson.com/knowce/
Windows CE Online: http://www.winceonline.com/
Windows CE Web Ring: http://www.windowscewebring.com/
Wired Guy: http://www.wiredguy.com/




Online Sales – Pocket PC Devices & Accessories Web Pages


Akron Resources, Inc.: http://www.arkon.com/
Best Buy: http://www.bestbuy.com/detail.asp?e=11054623&m=488&cat=526&scat=527
Beyond.com: http://estore.beyond.com/frontdoor/0,1076,3-9,00.html
Buy One Now: http://www.buyonenow.com/
Circuit City: http://www.circuitcity.com/
Compaq Direct: http://www.directplus.compaq.com/dstore/
Data Anywhere: http://www.datanywhere.com/
Data Nation: http://www.data-nation.com/
Direct Cases: http://www.directcase.com/
Dream Pages: http://www.dreampages.com/
E&B Cases: http://www.ebcases.com/
eCOST: http://www.ecost.com/
FlipOut PDA Cases: http://www.flipoutpda.com/
Handango: http://www.handango.com/pocketpc/
Handheld Planet (cases): http://www.handheldplanet.net/
Insight.com: http://www.insight.com/
Marware Cases: http://www.marware.com/products.html
Mobile Planet: http://www.mobileplanet.com/
Otter Hard Cases: http://www.armorbyotter.com/
PDA Mart: http://www.pdamart.com/
PDA Panache: http://www.pdapanache.com/
Pocket PC Fanatic: http://www.pocketpcfanatic.com/
Radio Shack: http://www.radioshack.com/partners/compaq/compaqpage.asp
Rhino Skin cases: http://www.handheld-cases.com/
Solutions 4 Sure: http://www.solutions4sure.com/
Stylus Central: http://www.styluscentral.com/
Stylus Plus: http://www.stylusplus.com/
Targus: http://www.targus.com/
The Pouch Cases: http://www.thepouch.com/
Tough As Nuts Cases: http://www.tuff-as-nuts.com/
Vaja Cases: http://www.vaja.com.ar/vaja/catalogo.nsf/htmlmedia/e_frameset_palm.html
www.Ziosoft.com
www.cerun.com
www.jimmysoft.com
PocketSNES : http://www.bytecave.net/paqpark/ , http://www.pocketsnes.com
pocketGB : http://www.pocketgb.com
PDAorDie: http://www.pdaordie.com/ (必到之台灣PPC網! 尤其是有e550G, 而又需要中文化o既人)
www.pocketpc.com.hk 香港本地原創o既ppc綜合網站~
http://www.freewareppc.com 有很多免錢軟件!
www.quanqiutong.com
www.hkpocket.com
回頂端
檢視會員個人資料 發送私人訊息
從之前的文章開始顯示:   
發表新主題   回覆主題    Palm User Message Board 首頁 -> PDA - 精華區 所有的時間均為 台北時間 (GMT + 8 小時)
1頁(共1頁)

 
前往:  
無法 在這個版面發表文章
無法 在這個版面回覆文章
無法 在這個版面編輯文章
無法 在這個版面刪除文章
無法 在這個版面進行投票


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
正體中文語系由 phpbb-tw 維護製作